Banner showing sailboats on Eastchester Bay

Contact Information

Email
General enquiries: office@hyc.org
Event planning: catering@hyc.org
Membership information: membership@hyc.org 

Phone Numbers
Bar and Restaurant: 718-885-1225
Catering Manager: 718-885-1225 
Office: 718-885-3078
Office Fax: 718-708-5768
Launch House: 718-885-3235

Mailing Address
The Harlem Yacht Club
417 Hunter Ave
City Island, NY 10464

VHF Radio
The Harlem launches monitor VHF-72 during hours of operation.

Follow us online
Facebook: HarlemYachtClub
Meetup: New York City Sailing
Twitter: @HarlemYachtClub

Flag Officers

Commodore Mark Cetta commodore@hyc.org
Vice Commodore Jeep Califano vicecommodore@hyc.org
Rear Commodore Robert Richardson rearcommodore@hyc.org
Secretary Ellen Murphy secretary@hyc.org
Treasurer Robert Fleno treasurer@hyc.org

Trustees

Entertainment Walt Tyler entertainment@hyc.org
Finance Joe Morris finance@hyc.org
Grounds and Lockers Vincent Pirone grounds@hyc.org
House Frank Cavacini house@hyc.org
Moorings and Launch Bill Clancy launch@hyc.org
Marine George Morstatt marine@hyc.org
Membership Rob Murphy membership@hyc.org
Restaurant & Bar Rick DeBenedetto    restaurant@hyc.org

Appointed Officers

Fleet Captain Marcia E. Leeds fleetcapt@hyc.org
Fleet Surgeon Dr. Chin Ju Li, MD surgeon@hyc.org
Log Editor Evelyn Schneider log@hyc.org
Race Chairman Roy Smith race@hyc.org
Sportswear Peter Trunfio sportswear@hyc.org
Webmaster Roy Smith webmaster@hyc.org
Goodwill Nancy Curtiss goodwill@hyc.org