Email

General inquiries office@hyc.org
Event planning catering@hyc.org

Membership info membership@hyc.org

 

Phone
Bar 718-885-1225
Catering Manager 914-497-4267
Reservations 914-514-0993
Office 718-885-3078
Launch House 718-885-3235

Mail
The Harlem Yacht Club
417 Hunter Ave
City Island, NY 10464

VHF Radio
HYC launches monitor VHF-72 during hours of operation.

Charts

We are on the west side of City Island, in the northeast corner of Eastchester Bay. The approaches to the club can be found on NOAA charts 12364 and 12366.

Latitude: 40° 51' 00'' N

Longitude: 73° 47' 24'' W

Social Media
Facebook: HarlemYachtClub
Twitter: @HarlemYachtClubHYC

Blog: Wordpress: https://harlemyachtclub.wordpress.com/

Staff

Steward

Anne Booth abcatering@gmail.com 

914-497-4267

 

Office Manager

Johanna Paciullo office@hyc.org

718-885-3078

 

Launch Supervisor

David Sandoval

718-885-3235

Flag Officers

Commodore

Frank Cavacini commodore@hyc.org

 

Vice Commodore

Peter Green vicecommodore@hyc.org

 

Rear Commodore

Ellen Murphy rearcommodore@hyc.org

 

Secretary

Douglas McCormick secretary@hyc.org

 

Treasurer

George Morstatt treasurer@hyc.org

Trustees

Food, Beverage, and Entertainment

Clare Vermont entertainment@hyc.org

 

Finance

Brian Hendricks, PC finance@hyc.org

 

Grounds and Lockers

David Sexton grounds@hyc.org

 

House

Ron Mangione house@hyc.org

 

Moorings and Launch

David Paterson launch@hyc.org

 

Marine

Dan McElwreath marine@hyc.org

 

Membership 

Anthony Rosco, PC membership@hyc.org

 

Waterfront

Mark Cetta, PC waterfront@hyc.org

Appointed Officers

Fleet Captain

Matt Stainback fleetcaptain@hyc.org

 

Fleet Surgeon

Chin Ju Li, MD surgeon@hyc.org

 

Race Chairman

Matt Stainback race@hyc.org

 

Club Boat Chairman

Todd Cook clubboats@hyc.org

 

Environmental Compliance

Walter Tyler environment@hyc.org

 

Sportswear

Peter M. Trunfio sportswear@hyc.org

 

Webmaster

Roy Smith webmaster@hyc.org

 

Dockmaster

Mark Cetta, PC dockmaster@hyc.org

 

Historian 

Evelyn Schneider history@hyc.org

 

Goodwill

Nancy Curtiss goodwill@hyc.org 

HARLEM YACHT CLUB • 417 Hunter Ave, City Island NY 10464 • info@hyc.org

Lat. 40° 51’ 00” N  Lon. 73° 47’ 24” W

VHF 72 • 718-885-3078